光纤传输HDMI高清视频
解决方案

随着4K电视越来越普及,HDMI 2.0接口也越来越常见。目前市场上的4K超高清视频接口有两个主流版本,分别是HDMI 1.4和HDMI 2.0。其中,HDMI 1.4标准在2009年就已经发布了。目前支持该标准的设备有很多,主要是面向最高支持4Kx2K(3840×2160p@30帧或4096×2160p@24帧)的应用。HDMI 1.4有3个通道,每通道带宽为3.4Gbps, 所以汇聚的总带宽为 10.2Gbps。而HDMI 2.0标准则是2013年9月发布的,面向每秒60帧的4K超清画幅(2160p)的应用。HDMI 2.0同样有三个通道,每通道带宽为6Gbps, 所以汇聚的总带宽为18Gbps。
标准 发布时间 最高带宽 视频格式
HDMI 1.4 2009 10.2Gbit/s 2160p30
HDMI 2.0 2013 18Gbit/s 2160p60(真4K)
受限于电信号的高衰减,而且电缆易受到外界的电磁干扰,即使是最优质的传统铜质HDMI高清线也只是号称可达到5米的传输距离。相较于传统铜线,腾云光纤的HDMI光纤线(也叫HDMI有源光缆,或者HDMI AOC)具有传输距离更远,线身更细更软,且信号质量更好、无辐射、不受电磁干扰等优势。而相较于其他HDMI光纤传输方案,腾云光纤的HDMI 2.0光纤线具有使用方便、兼容性好和无需外部供电的优势。

腾云光纤HDMI 2.0光纤线的产品特性

  • 最大传输距离可达50米
  • 支持4K@60帧超高清视频传输
  • 兼容HDMI 2.0且向下兼容HDMI 1.4和HDMI 1.3
  • 即插即用,无需驱动程序
  • 无需任何外部供电
  • 线身更轻、更细,重量和体积较传统铜缆减少70%以上
  • 具有极佳的抗电磁干扰特性

腾云光纤HDMI 2.0光纤线的消费类应用

腾云光纤HDMI 2.0光纤线在消费类场景的应用主要为高清信号拉远。例如,在投影仪远离HDMI 2.0信号源且WiFi方案无法支撑HDMI 2.0的高清播放带宽要求的情况下,腾云光纤HDMI 2.0光纤线就可以派上用场了。 腾云光纤HDMI 2.0光纤线用于的消费类应用

腾云光纤HDMI 2.0光纤线用于KVM大型网吧场景

腾云光纤HDMI 2.0光纤线还可以应用在KVM延长器设备中,如大型网吧场景。网吧的光纤延长器盒子通常集成了电脑主机的HDMI接口、USB 2.0接口、模拟音频扬声器输出口,并通过主机开关电源控制信号。通过光电混合缆(腾云光纤HDMI 2.0光纤线)对这些信号进行拉远处理,能够达到50米的延长距离,可以满足绝大部分大型网吧的需求。腾云光纤HDMI 2.0光纤线作为一个兼容性好、功耗低和成本低的解决方案,采用光纤取代铜线作为高速信号的传输媒介,相较于传统铜线,可以无损传输4K@60帧超高清视频,最大传输距离达50米,具有极佳的抗电磁干扰特性,完全满足客户的需求。 腾云光纤HDMI 2.0光纤线用于KVM大型网吧场景

腾云光纤HDMI 2.0光纤线用于8K高清视频拼接墙专业行业场景

在4K/8K高清视频拼接屏幕的专业行业场景,有时候需要根据客户的需求将信号传输拉远到20米以上,这时候就可以采用腾云光纤HDMI 2.0光纤线作为一种最佳的解决方案。 腾云光纤HDMI 2.0光纤线用于8K高清视频拼接墙专业行业场景
TYfiber logo|Gigalight logo

HDMI over Fiber
Solution

With the increasing popularity of 4K TV, HDMI 2.0 interface is becoming more and more common. There are usually two versions of 4K UHD video interface, namely HDMI 1.4 and HDMI 2.0. Among them, HDMI 1.4 standard was issued in 2009, and there are many supporting devices at present, mainly for the application of 4K*2K (3840*2160p30 or 4096*2160p24) with the highest support. The bandwidth of digital data is 3.4Gbps per channel, so the aggregated bandwidth is 10.2Gbps. HDMI 2.0 standard was issued in September 2013, for the application of 4K UHD video (4096*2160p60). The bandwidth of digital data is 6Gbps per channel, so the aggregate bandwidth is 18Gbps.
Standard Released Time Max Data Rate Video Format
HDMI 1.4 2009 10.2Gbit/s 2160p30
HDMI 2.0 2013 18Gbit/s 2160p60(Real 4K)
However, ordinary HDMI copper cables are limited by the attenuation of electrical signals. The best HDMI copper cables can reach 5 meters, vulnerable to external EMI. Compared with traditional HDMI copper cable, TYfiber HDMI AOC has the advantages of longer transmission distance, thinner, softer, better signal quality, no radiation, no EMI and so on. Compared with HDMI AOC of other brands, TYfiber HDMI 2.0 AOC has the advantages of convenient use, good compatibility and no external power supply.

Features of TYfiber HDMI 2.0 AOC

  • Up to 50m transmission distance
  • Supports 4K@60Hz UHD video
  • Compatible with HDMI 2.0, HDMI 1.4 and HDMI 1.3
  • Plug and Play, driver free
  • No need for external power supply
  • Lighter and thinner, the weight and volume reduced by more than 70% compared with traditional copper cables
  • Excellent anti-EMI characteristics
The consumer application of TYfiber HDMI 2.0 AOC is used for HDMI 2.0 signal telescoping. For example, when the projector is far away from the HDMI 2.0 signal source while the WiFi scheme cannot support HDMI 2.0 broadcasting bandwidth requirements, HDMI 2.0 AOC can be used. The consumer application of TYfiber HDMI 2.0 AOC TYfiber HDMI 2.0 AOC can be used in KVM extending application, such as large Internet Cafe scenarios. The common method of the optical fiber extender box in Internet cafes is to use HDMI interface, USB 2.0 interface, analog audio speaker output port and switching power supply control signal of the host computer. These signals can be extended up to 50 meters by mixing optical fiber cable and copper cable to meet the needs of most high-end large-scale Internet cafes. 4K UHD video interface such as HDMI 1.4/2.0 usually uses optical fiber for telescoping. TYfiber HDMI 2.0 AOC is a solution with good compatibility, low power consumption and low cost. Compared with traditional copper HDMI cable, it can transmit 4K@60Hz UHD video up to 50 meters without loss. It has excellent anti-EMI characteristics and fully meets the needs of customers. The KVM application of TYfiber HDMI 2.0 AOC TYfiber HDMI 2.0 AOC can be also used in 8K UHD video mosaic wall and other professional industry scenarios. The 4K/8K spliced screen can sometimes be stretched to 20 meters according to the needs of customers, and TYfiber HDMI 2.0 AOC can be applied to such application. TYfiber HDMI 2.0 AOC used in the 8K UHD video mosaic wall scenarios